Museum und Forum Schloss Homburg wieder geöffnet © I.E. Fischer

Ansprechpartner

Kulturamtsleiter, Museumsleitung
Steffen Müller, Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail steffen.mueller@obk.de 

Kulturhistorikerin, Sammlungsbetreuung
Silke Engel M.A., Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail silke.engel@obk.de

Wissenschaftliches Volontariat
Janina Leferink M.A., Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail janina.leferink@obk.de

Museumspädagogik
Miriam Klein M.A., Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail miriam.klein@obk.de

Restaurierung
Paul Kostial M.A., Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail paul.kostial@obk.de

Events
Robert Puppel, Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail robert.puppel@obk.de
Nicole Babel, Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail nicole.babel@obk.de

Verwaltung
Julia Fischer, Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail julia.fischer@obk.de

Sekretariat
Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail schloss-homburg@obk.de

Förderverein
Silke Engel M.A., Telefon 02293 9101-0, E-Mail silke.engel@obk.de



 

false